Dane kontaktowe

Adres: ul. Katowicka 180 43-346 Bielsko-Biała

Oddziały

Bielsko-Biała
43-346 Bielsko-Biała
ul. Katowicka 180
Pn-Pt: 7:00-17:00

Kierownik oddziału:

V-ce prezes Karel 2 Mirosław Kolarz
(033) 48 24 953
Tel. kom.: 601 461 363
email: miroslawk@karel2.com.pl

Dział sprzedaży:

Bartłomiej Broda
(033) 48 24 959
Tel. kom.: +48 501 523 711
email: bartekb@karel2.com.pl

Mirosław Maj
(033) 48 24 958,
Tel. kom.: +48 512 039 787,
email: miroslawm@karel2.com.pl

Sławomir Wlazło
(033) 48 24 964,
  Tel. kom.: +48 661 122 777, 
email: slawomirw@karel2.com.pl

Barbara Dmitrzak
(033) 48 24 950,
Tel. kom.: +48 605 555 558, 
email: barbarad@karel2.com.pl

Małgorzata Wlazło
(033) 48 24 954, 
Tel. kom.: +48 693 394 933, 
email: malgosiaw@karel2.com.pl

Bożena Maj
(033) 48 24 951, 
email: bozenam@karel2.com.pl

Szymon Dziubiński
(033) 48 24 952
Tel.kom.: +48 501 523 769
szymond@karel2.com.pl

Dział zamówień i logistyki:

Rafał Balicki
(033) 48 24 960, 
Tel. kom.: +48 661 120 660, 
email: rafalb@karel2.com.pl

Jakub Dziubiński
(033) 48 24 963, 
Tel. kom.: +48 501 523 764
email: jakubd@karel2.com.pl

Magazyn:

Roman Rutowicz
(033) 48 24 955 – kierownik magazynu

Księgowość:

Katarzyna Kolarz - główna księgowa
(033) 48 24 961

Aleksandra Jakubiec-Staszek
(033) 48 24 956

Urszula Rutowicz
(033) 48 24 966

Chorzów
41-500 Chorzów
ul. Katowicka 18A
Pn-Pt: 8:00-16:00

Kierownik oddziału:

Mirosław Zgoła
Tel. kom.: +48 512 039 790, 
email: mzgola@karel2.com.pl

Dział sprzedaży:

Agnieszka Zgoła
Tel. kom.: +48 605 550 540,
Tel. stac.: +48 32 43 84 904
email: agnieszkas@karel2.com.pl

Mikołów
43-190 Mikołów
ul. Towarowa 11
Pn-Pt: 7:30-15:30

Kierownik oddziału:

Zbigniew Faraś
Tel. kom.: +48 609 727 908,
email: zbigniewf@karel2.com.pl

Dział sprzedaży:

Adam Patalong
Tel. kom.: +48 697 767 353,
email: adamp@karel2.com.pl

Arkadiusz Kurasz
Tel. kom.: +48 697 767 353,
email: arekk@karel2.com.pl

Ewelina Snopczyńska
Tel. kom.: +48 697 767 353,
email: ewelinas@karel2.com.pl

Tychy
43-100 Tychy
ul. Przemysłowa 55
Pn-Pt: 7:00-16:00

Kierownik oddziału:

Robert Radzik
Tel. kom.: +48 609 059 415,
email: robertr@karel2.com.pl

Dział sprzedaży:

Sandra Gwóźdź
Tel. : +48 697 698 384,
email: sandrag@karel2.com.pl

Andrzej Świrek
Tel. : +48 663 363 036,
email: andrzejs@karel2.com.pl

Kamil Plachetka
Tel. : +48 697 290 057,
email: kamilp@karel2.com.pl

Paulina Wiertel
Tel. : +48 32 43 84 934
email: paulinaw@karel2.com.pl

Żory
44-240 Żory
ul. Żeromskiego 1
Pn-Pt: 6:00-16:00

Kierownik oddziału:

Bogdan Buczek
Tel. kom.: +48 661 61 69 66,
email: bogdanb@karel2.com.pl

Dział sprzedaży:

Mariusz Wieczorek
Tel kom.: +48 661 616 662
Tel.: (033) 48 24 941
email: mariuszw@karel2.com.pl

Danuta Otrząsek
Tel.: (033) 48 24 942
email: danutao@karel2.com.pl

Wadowice
34-100 Wadowice
ul. Łazówka 9
Pn-Pt: 7:30-15:30

Kierownik oddziału:

Grzegorz Kamionka
Tel kom.: +48 512 039 788
Tel.: (033) 48 24 992
email: grzegorzk@karel2.com.pl

Dział sprzedaży:

Daniel Skoczylas
Tel kom.: +48 697 290 330
Tel.: (033) 48 24 991
email: daniels@karel2.com.pl

Formularz kontaktowy


*
*